Music News

Dine Alone Records’ 2016 Summer Sampler is Here

Powerhouse indie label Dine Alone Records has just released the 2016 edition of their annual summer sampler. It features 26 tracks from their international award-winning catalogue.

The 2016 Summer Sampler includes brand new singles from City and Colour and The Lumineers. It also includes tracks from Monster Truck, Lucius, Hannah Georgas, Wintersleep, and Tokyo Police Club. Additionally, new label signings and iconic artists are included, such as The Cult, The Dandy Warhols, and Vanishing Life. Finally, the sampler also includes new additions to the label’s international roster like BRONCHO, The Dirty Nil, Heyrocco, Diarrhea Planet, and Say Yes.

Dine Alone Records also has a contest for their 2016 Summer Sampler. Anyone who shares it with friends via the contest page will automatically be entered to win one of five prize packs from Dine Alone Records. Four runners up will receive a pair of VANS shoes courtesy of ADIMS Agency, an ADIMS Agency T-shirt, Skull Candy headphones, a HEX phone case, and assorted Dine Alone CDs and swag. The grand-prize winner wins a Crosley C200 Turntable with a selection of recent Dine Alone releases on vinyl, plus everything in the other prize pack.

The 2016 Summer Sampler is available here.

Dine Alone 2016 Summer Sampler Track Listing:
1) Wintersleep – “Spirit”
2) The Dandy Warhols – “Catcher In The Rye”
3) The Cult – “G O A T”
4) Vanishing Life – “Exile”
5) BRONCHO – “Señora Borealis”
6) Hannah Georgas – “Don’t Go”
7) Black Mountain – “Florian Saucer Attack”
8) Music Band – “Day Stealer”
9) Monster Truck – “Why Are You Not Rocking?”
10) DZ Deathrays – “Blood On My Leather”
11) Vanessa Carlton – “Nothing Where Something Used To Be (Steve Osborne Remix)”
12) The Lumineers – “Cleopatra”
13) The Dirty Nil – “Zombie Eyed”
14) Tokyo Police Club – “Not My Girl”
15) Heyrocco – “Build It Up”
16) Little Scream – “Love As A Weapon”
17) Matthew Logan Vasquez – “Personal”
18) Lucius – “Gone Insane”
19) City and Colour – “Runaway”
20) Say Yes – “Once Forward, Twice Back”
21) Violent Soho – “Viceroy”
22) Oh Pep! – “Doctor Doctor”
23) Dune Rats – “Bullshit”
24) Sego – “Wicket Youth”
25) Diarrhea Planet – “Life Pass”
26) Solids – “Wait It Out”

Let us know what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.