The Foo Fighters Lied. They’re Not Taking a Break. They’re Back. BIGLY Back.

We knew something was up when the Foo Fighters suddenly released the “Run” single a few weeks back, Now the rest of their grand plan is coming to light. About that “break” they were supposedly taking? They lied. Dave Grohl has this message.


1. T-Shirt
2. Run
3. Make It Right
4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
5. La Dee Da
6. Dirty Water
7. Arrows
8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
9. Sunday Rain
10. The Line
11. Concrete and Gold

Wait. What’s this “Cal Jam?”

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 30+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.