Free Download from the Deftones’ Upcoming Album

The new album, Koi No Yokan, won’t be out until November 13, but you can get a sample of the album via a song called “Leathers.”

Go here for the download.  Meanwhile, here’s the tracklisting for the album.


  1. Poltergeist
  2. Romantic Dreams
  3. Leathers
  4. Swerve City
  5. Entombed
  6. Tempest
  7. Graphic Nature
  8. Gauze
  9. Rosemary
  10. Good Squad
  11. What Happened to You


Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 30+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.