Free Tunes for the Weekend! Dine Alone’s 24-Track Summer Sampler

Here’s the tracklisting.  Grab it all free of charge here.

Dine Alone 2013 Summer Sampler Track Listing:

01. Monster Truck – My Love Is True

02. Brendan Benson – Swallow You Whole

03. The Weeks – Brother In The Night

04. Jimmy Eat World – I Will Steal You Back

05. HBS – Baron Robber

06. Pickwick – Hacienda Motel

07. Little Comets – Jennifer

08. The Dodos – Confidence

09. Ivan & Alyosha – Running For Cover

10. We Are Scientists – Something About You

11. Twin Forks – Back To You

12. Billy Bragg – No One Knows Nothing Any More

13. Hey Marseilles – Bright Stars Burning

14. Hannah Georgas – Robotic

15. Dinosaur Bones – Spins In Circles

16. Data Romance – Can’t Keep Your Mind Off

17. Kate Nash – 3AM

18. FIDLAR – No Waves

19. Cerebral Ballzy – Another Day

20. Single Mothers – Baby

21. City and Colour – Of Space And Time

22. Shovels & Rope – Birmingham

23. Kopecky Family Band – Heartbeat

24. The Lumineers – Flowers In Your Hair

25. The Howlin’ Brothers – Gone

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 40+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.