Recommended Music

Gob Returns After Seven Years

When it comes down on August 26, Apt. 13 will be Gob’s first album since 2007.  Here’s the track listing.

1. Apt 13
2. Radio Hell
3. Same As It Ever Was
4. Cold
5. Walking Alone
6. New York
7. Cars on Fire *
8. Terpsichore
9. NIL
10. (Get It) Tonight *
11. Can’t Get Over You *
12. Standing There
13. Call For Tradition

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 40+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Alan Cross has 37426 posts and counting. See all posts by Alan Cross

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.