Great Sampler from Dine Alone Records (And It’s Free!)

Gotta love Dine Alone for serving up a free sampler. Nice artwork, huh?  

Download everything you see below for zero dollars–and without any guilt, either.

1. Chains of Love – “In Between”

2. Hacienda  – “Savage”

3. Hanni El Khatib  – “Dead Wrong”

4. The Sheepdogs – “Birthday”

5. Library Voices – “Traveller’s Digest” (Nevado)

6. Neon Indian – “Polish Girl”

7. Yukon Blonde –  “Water” (Nevado)

8. Grey Kingdom – “Broken Beds”

9. Deer Tick – “Miss K.”

10. The Civil Wars –  “Tracks In The Snow”

11. Caveman – “Easy Water”

12. Parlovr –  “Holding On To Something”

13. The Coppertone –  “You’re The One”

14. City and Colour –  “Weightless”

15. The Jezabels – “Trycolour”

16. We Barbarians –  “Headspace”

17. Monster Truck – “Seven Seas Blues”



Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 30+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

One thought on “Great Sampler from Dine Alone Records (And It’s Free!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.