Here are the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame acceptance speeches from Trent Reznor and Depeche Mode

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame broadcast its virtual induction ceremony on HBO last night. The class of 2020 looked like this:

  • Depeche Mode
  • The Doobie Brothers
  • Whitney Houston
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • The Notorious B.I.G.
  • T. Rex

First, Trent Reznor for Nine Inch Nails.

And here’s Depeche Mode.

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 40+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.