Recommended Music

Here’s Another Track from Karen O’s Solo Album, Crush Songs

It’s coming September 9.  Scroll down for a track listing.

1. Ooo

2. Rapt

3. Visits

4. Beast

5. Comes the Night

6. NYC Baby

7. Other Side

8. So Far

9. Day Go By

10. Body

11. King

12. Indian Summer

13. Sunset Sun

14. Native Korean Rock

15. Singalong

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 40+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Alan Cross has 37434 posts and counting. See all posts by Alan Cross

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.