Recommended Music

Iron Maiden Lullaby Album Coming Next Month

God bless the people behind the Rockabye Baby collections, CDs that turn the most unlikely songs into lullabies for your young ones. So far, they’ve tackled Nine Inch Nails…


…and Nirvana…

…among many others.

Next up? Iron Maiden. Here’s the tracklisting for the CD due next month.

01. 2 Minutes To Midnight
02. The Number Of The Beast
03. Can I Play With Madness
04. Run To The Hills
05. The Trooper
06. Aces High
07. Heaven Can Wait
08. Flight Of Icarus
09. Running Free
10. Fear Of The Dark
11. Hallowed Be Thy Name
12. Wasted Years

Here’s a sample.

More via Blabbermouth. (Thanks to Tom for the link.)

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 40+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Alan Cross has 37443 posts and counting. See all posts by Alan Cross

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.