Is This the New Pearl Jam Album? Are We Getting a Single in 2 1/2 Weeks?

Maybe.  But just like the rumoured U2 tracklisting that I posted earlier today, this is subject to change/correction/denial/annotation and calling “bullshit.”  Still, it’s lookng looking at, yes?  Thanks to Alan for the link.

Rumored ‘Tides’ Tracklist:

1. Revolution Reruns (3:36)

2. Kickstop (2:14)

3. Vivid Futures (3:58)

4. Mind Your Manners (3:08) (Rumoured as the first single with a release date of July 16.)

5. The Undertow (4:04)

6. Red (3:23)

7. Of The Earth (6:15)

8. Tracking Change (4:21)

9. Uncharted Terrain (3:59)

10. Foliage (2:16)

11. Derision (3:32)

12. Sans Finis (7:12)

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 30+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.