New Music from the Inbox: Coeur de pirate, Sam Weber, Neal Francis, and more!

Artist: Coeur de pirate
Song: On s’aimera toujours
Album: Impossible à aimer

Expansive, energetic, and cinematic new song from Montreal’s Coeur de pirate. Her new album, Impossible à aimer, will be out October 15!


Artist: Nasaya x Maro
Song: Nada A Ver

This colourful and hypnotic electronic track is a collaboration between Portuguese vocalist, multi-instrumentalist, producer, and composer MARO and Reunion Island producer and multi-instrumentalist NASAYA. Their new EP, PIRILAMPO, is out now!


Artist: Sam Weber
Song: Here’s To The Future

This beautiful piano song brings with it an exquisite sense of peace and calm.


Artist: Neal Francis
Song: Can’t Stop The Rain

Funky, soulful, and full of energy, this piano rock song wouldn’t feel out of place on an early Elton John album!


Artist: Trace Mountains
Song: 7 Angels
Album: House of Confusion

This warm and wistful indie-folk track is from Trace Mountain’s upcoming album, House of Confusion, which will be out October 22!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.