New Video from the Yeah Yeah Yeahs

“Sacrilege” will appear on Mosquito, the band’s fourth album, when it comes out April 16.  A full tracklist is below.

Mosquito Tracklist:
1. Sacrilege
2. Subway
3. Mosquito
4. Under the Earth
5. Slave
6. These Paths
7. Area 52
8. Buried Alive (feat. Dr. Octagon]
9. Always
10. Despair
11. Wedding Song

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 40+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.