September 22, 2023

Nice Sale from Dine Alone Records

I don’t normally plug this sort of thing, but this Dine Alone compilation is pretty good.  And for $8.99, it’s a good value, too.  

Find it here.

Here’s the full tracklisting:

01 Alexisonfire – “The Northern”
02 Caveman – “Decide”
03 City and Colour – “Fragile Bird”
04 The Civil Wars – “I’ve Got This Friend”
05 The Coppertone – “I Know the Dead”
06 Cunter – “Blackout”
07 Deer Tick – “Let’s All Go To The Bar”
08 Dinosaur Bones – “Royalty”
09 Grey Kingdom – “Dawson”
10 Hacienda – “Savage”
11 Hanni El Khatib – “You Rascal You”
12 James Vincent McMorrow – “From The Woods!!”
13 The Jezabels – “Endless Summer”
14 Mockingbird Wish Me Luck – “Branches”
15 Monster Truck – “Sworded Beest”
16 Neon Indian – “Polish Girl”
17 The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart – “The Body”
18 Parlovr – “Holding On To Something”
19 Tokyo Police Club – “Since U Been Gone”
20 We Barbarians – “Headspace”
21 Simone Felice – “New York Times”

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 40+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Alan Cross has 37091 posts and counting. See all posts by Alan Cross

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.