NXNE Announces Full Line-up for Port Lands

NXNE has unveiled their full lineup for the Port Lands Festival on June 23-25 in Toronto. Newly announced highlights include Tinie Tempah, Amir Obè, Yukon Blonde, Lizzo, River Tiber, and Franklin Electric. Weekend and day passes are available on the NXNE website.

In addition to musical performances, festival-goers also will be able to experience a comedy tent, sponsor activations, midway carnival rides and games, art installations, and comfortable retreats for in between sets. Expect more announcements as we approach closer to the festival.

Here’s the full line-up by day:


  • Post Malone
  • Sleigh Bells
  • Amir Obè
  • Twin Peaks
  • Cold Specks
  • EMP
  • The Regrettes
  • Jalen Santoy
  • Ferraro


  • Tyler, the Creator
  • Bleachers
  • Tinie Tempah
  • Son Little
  • MUNA
  • K.I.D
  • John River
  • Heartstreets
  • Caveboy
  • Beach Season
  • Ebhoni
  • Blajk


  • Passion Pit
  • The Soul Rebels Ft. Talib Kweli
  • Lizzo
  • Yukon Blonde
  • River Tiber
  • The Franklin Electric
  • Humans
  • Saya
  • Grandson
  • Lost Cousins
  • The Kents
  • Midday Swim
  • Teen Ravine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.