Rancid Announces a New Album. Finally.

Rancid will be back with a new album entitled ...Honor All We Know on October 27. Produced by Epitaph co-founder Brett Gurewitz, it’s preceded by this clip which features not one, not two, but three tracks from the record. Love the shout out to vinyl record fans in the first song, “Collision Course.”

Scroll down for the full track listing.

…Honor Is All We Know Track List:

01. Back Where I Belong
02. Raise Your Fist
03. Collision Course
04. Evil’s My Friend
05. Honor Is All We Know
06. A Power Inside
07. In The Streets
08. Face Up
09. Already Dead
10. Diabolical
11. Malfunction
12. Now We’re Through With You
13. Everybody’s Sufferin’
14. Grave Digger

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 30+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.