Sebastian Grainger (Death from Above 1979) Has Solo Album Coming November 12

Last Gang will released Yours to Discover in about six weeks. Here’s the first single.  Full tracklisting is below.

Yours To Discover Tracklisting

1. Overture

2. Waking Up Dead

3. The Streets Are Still A Mess

4. I’m Looking For A Hand

5. Your Body Works

6. Let’s Move To NYC

7. Going With You

8. Second Of Love

9. I Want Sebastien Grainger

10. I Don’t Believe In Ghosts

11. Some People Are Ghosts Too Soon

12. Finale

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 40+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.