New Sabbath This Week?

The story was that the first bit of new music we were going to hear from 13 would be on the season finale of CSI: Los Angeles.  Apparently not, though.  Metal Injection has uncovered evidence that the song “God Is Dead?” might be out Friday.

Meanwhile, here’s a new in-studio feature from the band.

Whatever the case, 13 will be out June 11.  Here’s the tracklisting.

1. End Of The Beginning (8:07)
2. God Is Dead? (8:54)
3. Loner (5:06)
4. Zeitgeist (4:28)
5. Age Of Reason (7:02)
6. Live Forever (4:49)
7. Damaged Soul (7:43)
8. Dear Father (7:06)

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 30+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.