New Video from Timber Timbre

This is the title track off Timber Timbre‘s third album, Hot Dreams, which is coming April 1.  The tracklisting is below:

1. Beat The Drum Slowly

2. Hot Dreams

3. Curtains!?

4. Bring Me Simple Men

5. Resurrection Drive Part II

6. Grand Canyon

7. This Low Commotion

8. The New Tomorrow

9. Run From Me

10. The Three Sisters


Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 30+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.