U2 Innocence + Experience Night 2

I offer this up as a contrast from opening night just to show how the show changed from one night to the next. 6 songs were different. Pretty significant for U2 in recent years.

Here’s the setlist (via atu2.com):
Main Set
1. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
2. Do You Remember Rock ‘n’ Roll Radio? (snippet), Vertigo
3. California (There Is No End To Love)
4. I Will Follow
5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
6. Cedarwood Road
7. Song For Someone
8. Sunday Bloody Sunday (acoustic)
9. Raised By Wolves
10. Until The End Of The World
Second Set
1. Invisible
2. Even Better Than The Real Thing
3. Mysterious Ways
4. Angel Of Harlem
5. When Love Comes To Town (video)
6. Every Breaking Wave
7. Bullet The Blue Sky, 19 (snippet)
8. The Hands That Built America (snippet), Pride
9. Beautiful Day, Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (snippet)
10. With Or Without You
1. Miracle Drug
2. Bad (video), Moment Of Surrender (snippet)
3. Mother And Child Reunion (snippet), Where The Streets Have No Name, California (There Is No End To Love) (snippet)
4. One

Here’s the video for “Bad”:

Larry Lootsteen

Music is life and I love to write about all things music. Independent music blogger. Writer in general. I am a big fan of alternative and indie music but there's no genre I haven't found something to like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.