Go to a Music Festival on a Caribbean Island for SXM Festival

Music festivals have grown in popularity worldwide in the past several years. You can now even go to the Caribbean island of Saint Martin for the electronic music getaway SXM Festival.

The Festival recently announced the Phase 2 line-up for the event that runs March 15-19. Joining the already world-class bill — including Ricardo Villalobos, Black Coffee, Âme, Bob Moses, and Nina Kraviz — the newest additions dive even deeper into the underground upon which SXM Festival earned its industry-leading reputation.
SXM Festival’s blend of intricately selected programming and the island’s unique atmosphere has earned enthusiastic praise from critics, musicians, and fans.
SXM wants to create a completely unique destination experience where for five sunrises and sunsets, festival-goers will enjoy being barefoot on the secluded white-sand beach main stage, adrift on an iconic Caribbean Boat Party, shining at exclusive VIP Villa Parties, dancing to hypnotizing techno beats in a natural jungle venue, or enjoying the unique local cuisine and culture of St Martin/ Sint Maarten (one side of the island is French, the other Dutch).
For tickets and more information check out here.
Here’s the SXM Festival 2017 Phase 1 + 2 Lineup:
  • Âme (Live)
  • Amir Javasoul
  • Andhim
  • Atish
  • Audiofly
  • Bedouin
  • Behrouz
  • Black Coffee
  • Blond:ish
  • Bob Moses (Club Set)
  • Chaim
  • Crussen
  • DJ W!ld
  • Doc Martin
  • Francesca Lombardo
  • Frank & Tony
  • Fur Coat
  • Guti (Live)
  • Honey Dijon
  • Isaiah Martin
  • Jade
  • Jamie Jones
  • John Acquaviva
  • Jon Charnis
  • Julia Govor
  • Kate Simko
  • Lee Burridge
  • Lee K
  • Lum
  • M.A.N.D.Y.
  • m.O.N.R.O.E.
  • Maher Daniel 
  • Martin Buttrich
  • Matthias Meyer
  • Moscoman
  • My Favorite Robot
  • Nico Stojan
  • Nina Kraviz 
  • Nitin
  • Ostrich
  • Nu
  • Ricardo Villalobos 
  • Richie Hawtin
  • Rony Seikaly
  • Roy Davis Jr.
  • RPR Soundsystem (Rhadoo, Petre Inspirescu, Raresh)
  • Sebastian Mullaert Aka Minilogue (Live)
  • Shaun Reeves
  • Skream
  • Sleepy & Boo
  • Sonja Moonear
  • Soul Clap
  • Taimur & Fahad
  • Tara Brooks
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Thugfucker
  • Vanjee
  • YokoO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.