Tracklist For New Morrissey Album


Mr. Moz has a new album coming out in July with what has to be considered a very typical Morrissey name.

World Peace Is None Of Your Business is due out in July and follows his very successful autobiography.

Here’s the tracklisting:World Peace is None of Your Business
Neal Cassady Drops Dead
I’m Not a Man
Earth Is the Loneliest Planet
Staircase at the University
The Bullfighter Dies
Kiss Me a Lot
Smiler With Knife
Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
Oboe Concerto

Read more here.

Larry Lootsteen

Music is life and I love to write about all things music. Independent music blogger. Writer in general. I am a big fan of alternative and indie music but there's no genre I haven't found something to like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.