Still More Spoken Word from Morrissey Leading Up to His New Album

This is the third film based upon material from his upcoming album, World Peace is None of Your Business, which is due July 15.  Given their PETA connections, we shouldn’t be surprised to see Pamela Anderson here.

Here’s the tracklisting:

  1. World Peace is None of Your Business
  2. Neal Cassaday Drops Dead
  3. Istanbul
  4. I’m Not a Man
  5. Earth is the Loneliest Planet
  6. Staircase at the University
  7. The Bullfighter Dies
  8. Kiss Me a Lot
  9. Smiler with Knife
  10. Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
  11. Mountjoy
  12. Oboe Concerto

Thanks to Fouad for the link.

Alan Cross

is an internationally known broadcaster, interviewer, writer, consultant, blogger and speaker. In his 40+ years in the music business, Alan has interviewed the biggest names in rock, from David Bowie and U2 to Pearl Jam and the Foo Fighters. He’s also known as a musicologist and documentarian through programs like The Ongoing History of New Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.